Our story

« Great experiences build great brands.»

Following the fall of the Berlin Wall in 1989, a new profession emerged – air brokering. In this era, the new independent republics had fantastic air assets but no idea how to market them. It was around this time that the original, version 1.0 European brokers emerged. Simple letterboxes, they purchased planes, increased turnaround, then sold them, earning substantial commission in the process, with little or no added value. Anything that could be flown was flown, and supply created demand, sometimes with a disregard for basic air safety rules.

A few crises later, it was time for a new wave of air brokers to emerge: the 2.0 generation. It was at this time, in November 2004, that Jean-François Ballin drew up and signed the articles of incorporation for Dynami Aviation SAS.

The aim was clear: to offer a selection of hand-picked airlines, propose customer-centric transport solutions, listen to needs and become a creative force. A small but loyal team signed up to the project with Stéphane Charpentier at the helm, alongside Mariana Gomez, Fabrice Polart, Khadi Sagna, then Alexandra Gobalraja. The first to believe in this version 2.0, start-up broker, they inspired us to our first successes. In December 2004, the tsunami in south-east Asia put our economic and technical model to the test. Joining forces with NGOs, we draw up and rolled out a responsive, reliable and appropriate logistics solution to rescue the victims. This earned Dynami Aviation its reputation. From humanitarian aid to industry and the oil sector, we continue to work hard to improve our services for clients and partners.

It is now up to us to introduce version 3.0 of our air brokering profession. Dynami Group has risen up from the foundations of previous versions. To ensure improved checks and safety on-board our flights, we carry out or request audits of our partners, make equity investments in airlines, sign exclusive marketing agreements and attract aviation's very best advisors and consultants. This allows us to continually improve our service for both long-term clients and those who now realise that the era of '1.0 letterbox' brokers is well and truly over.

Dynami Group owes its success to its determined team, professional partners and loyal clients. This new logo marks our arrival in the 3.0 broker era and our commitment to offering effective solutions for future transport challenges without compromising on safety and environmental requirements.

Our values in action

DARING AND VIGOUR Daring and vigour are key attributes of a motivated team. At Dynami, we like to take on challenges. Discover our wildest adventures!

OPENING With more than ten different nationalities in our team, our cultural diversity ensures constant innovation.

The Dynami team

The Dynami Aviation team has previously worked in the freight transport community, airlines and the air chartering industry. All staff members share the same enthusiasm and energy. With extensive experience, our multi-talented team is there to offer smart and practical solutions for all of your air transport needs.

DYNAMI AVIATION – CARGO
Stéphane Charpentier
Managing Director of Cargo
+ (33) 1 49 90 04 50

DYNAMI TRAVEL – PASSENGERS
Yann JOLY
Head of Dynami Travel
+33 (0)4 42 74 92 10

DYNAMI LOG
Xavier Belair
Head of Dynami Log
+33 (0)1 49 90 04 53

DYNAMI AVIATION – HUMANITARIAN AID
Mariana Gomez
Head of Humanitarian Operations
+33 (0)1 49 90 04 50

Histoire du Groupe

« Great experiences build great brands.»

Consécutivement à la chute du mur de Berlin, en 1989, un nouveau métier est apparu, celui de courtier aérien. À cette époque, les nouvelles républiques indépendantes disposaient de moyens aériens fantastiques, qu’elles ne savaient pas commercialiser. C’est alors que les courtiers européens version 1.0 ont vu le jour : simples boîtes aux lettres, ils achetaient des vols pour faire des rotations et les revendre en prenant, au passage, de substantielles commissions, avec peu ou pas de valeur ajoutée. Tout ce qui pouvait voler était proposé, et l’offre créait la demande, parfois même au mépris des règles élémentaires de sécurité aérienne.

Quelques drames plus tard, il était temps qu’une nouvelle génération de courtiers aériens, la 2.0, apparaisse. C’est à ce moment-là, en novembre 2004, que Jean-François Ballin crée et signe les statuts constitutifs de Dynami Aviation SAS.

L’objectif est évident : offrir un panel de compagnies triées sur le volet, proposer des solutions de transport construites autour des exigences clients, être à l’écoute des besoins et devenir force de propositions. Une poignée de fidèles adhère au projet : Stéphane Charpentier, en tête, Mariana Gomez, Fabrice Polart, Khadi Sagna, puis Alexandra Gobalraja seront les premiers à croire et à se battre pour la réussite de cette entreprise naissante, un broker version 2.0. En décembre 2004, le tsunami en Asie du Sud-Est éprouve notre modèle économique et technique. En collaboration avec les ONG, nous élaborons et mettons en œuvre une solution logistique réactive, fiable et adaptée pour secourir les victimes. Dynami Aviation venait de conquérir ses lettres de noblesse. De l’humanitaire à l’industrie, en passant par le secteur pétrolier, nous n’avons jamais cessé de nous battre pour toujours mieux servir nos clients et nos partenaires.

Aujourd’hui, nous avons le devoir de proposer la version 3.0 de ce métier de courtier aérien. Dynami Group se construit sur le socle des versions antérieures. Afin de garantir plus de contrôle et de sécurité des vols, nous réalisons ou faisons réaliser des audits de nos partenaires, nous prenons des participations au capital des compagnies aériennes, nous signons des accords de commercialisation exclusive, et nous attirons avec nous l’élite des conseillers et consultants aéronautiques, pour toujours mieux servir nos clients historiques, mais aussi ceux qui, aujourd’hui, réalisent que l’ère des brokers « boîte aux lettres 1.0 » est bel et bien révolue.

Dynami Group doit son succès à la détermination de son équipe, au professionnalisme de ses partenaires et à la fidélité de ses clients. Avec ce nouveau logo, nous souhaitons marquer notre entrée dans l’ère des courtiers version 3.0, déterminés à répondre efficacement aux défis du transport de demain sans compromis avec les impératifs sécuritaires et environnementaux.

Nos valeurs en action

Audace et Dynamisme Dynamisme et audace sont les attributs d’une équipe motivée. Chez Dynami, nous aimons relever des défis. Découvrez nos plus folles aventures !

Ouverture Avec plus de dix nationalités différentes au sein de notre équipe, notre diversité culturelle nous permet d’innover sans cesse.

La Dynami Team

L’équipe de Dynami Aviation est issue de la communauté du transport de fret, des compagnies aériennes et de l’industrie de l’affrètement aérien. L’enthousiasme et l’énergie sont des fêtes communes du personnel. Notre équipe a des talents différents, avec une expérience inestimable, afin de fournir des solutions intelligentes et pratiques pour tout besoin de transport aérien.

DYNAMI AVIATION – CARGO
Stéphane Charpentier
Directeur général Cargo
+ (33) 1 49 90 04 50

DYNAMI TRAVEL – PASSAGERS
Yann JOLY
Directeur Dynami Travel
+ (33) 4 42 74 92 10

DYNAMI LOG
Xavier Belair
Directeur Dynami Log
+ (33) 1 49 90 04 53

DYNAMI AVIATION – HUMANITAIRE
Mariana Gomez
Directrice Opérations humanitaires
+ (33) 1 49 90 04 50